Skip to content

/facepalm

March 23, 2010

Short one, folks!

So I was running Heroic Nexus on my hunter for my daily recommended dose of delicious Frosty goodness, with a female Draenei as our Dual-Wielding Frost DK tank. Everything was running smoothly, we were about to go into the zone with all the frozen Horde, when the healer had to go AFK for a second. Out of boredom, I started checking out everybody’s gear. Turns out the tank was dual-wielding Lucky Old Suns.

My only reaction as the healer came back two minutes later? The only thing I could think about saying? The wittiest line that crossed my mind in two full minutes of idleness?

“Hey, tank! Nice orbs!”

Sigh.

/facepalm

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

