Skip to content

Maybe it’s trying to tell me something…

August 2, 2010

So, in anticipation of a serious lack of free time and disposable income (wait, what income?) in the near future, I’ve cancelled my World of Warcraft subscription earlier today. Worry not, boys and girls, for I shall still follow the WoW news as they show up and present the sort of stinging, irreverent and mostly irrelevant commentary you have grown to love over the past… Hang on, let me check…

Over the past five months! Wow, time sure flies when you’re having fun, huh? =D

Anyway.

After making that fateful decision, I spent a while watching a few videos of people playing Starcraft II online. Considering how similar it looks to the original SC, it should be a blast to play. I was just pondering that when my iPod decided to play the entire Starcraft soundtrack in a single burst. I’m nearing twelve thousand MP3 in that iPod, and I always listen to it on Shuffle… so I think it might be trying to tell me something…

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

